DIY, Geen categorie, Give-away, Inspiration, me, Milestone, products/kits, Studio

Top 5 things that make me happy…

Here is a quick post from me. Sitting here on my new desk. I’m working on a studio/video project with DIY’s.

I have a few things to share:

  1. I am a guestblogger for Nataschaaa.nl (a dutch site)… You can view my post “Top 5 things that make me happy” here. I will be posting every Tuesday. So excited.
  2. COMING UP: an interview with the owner of the new amazing “printable shop” Craftingseasy.com.  They will also provide you with a free “printable” give-away. They have incredible designs. My favorite shop already (and they just launched)
  3. I’m in the process of creating  also. Here’s a sneak peak:

 

Just when I posted this, my likes and share on my Facebook page went up.

 

I am so grateful for all the love and support. I just started my journey with this blog and can’t believe how many lovely people I met already.

Conclusion: I feel so blessed and I want to share this milestone with you. Let me know in the comments down below how you think I should celebrate this with you guys.

With love,

Emine

 

Leave a Reply

