Cleaning, DIY, Food, home decor, Inspiration, me, Online Classes, Organizing, products/kits, Scrapbooking, Shopping

3 TOP topics you are interested in?

I wou[ld love to hear from you what topics you are interested in to help me get you the most interesting posts and give-aways.

I’m a former scrapbook artist. I worked for many designteams and magazines. Recently (by that I mean a week ago)I was diagnosed with adult ADHD. So I’m all about finding inspiration and balance in my daily life. My dedication for creativity and organization is HUGE. It keeps me motivated.

It is important for me to showcase products, projects and idea’s that don’t take a very long time and money.

What are your needs? What would you like me to post about? Pick your 3 favorite ones or add yours.

Don’t forget to read my previous post about the Amazing Clutterbug and a give-away!

Follow me on other social media sites:

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Blog: https://organizedandmessy.wordpress.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/organizedandmessy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Organized_Messy

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/organized_mess_nl

2 thoughts on “3 TOP topics you are interested in?”

  1. Delighted to meet you Emine – thanks for joining us at Friendship Friday at Create With Joy – congrats on your new blog! I host several parties a week and we have similar interest, so I invite you to subscribe so you won’t miss a thing!

    Look forward to getting to know you and seeing how your blog grows! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Nice to meet you too. Thanks for the best wishes. I have a lot of ideas up my sleeves. I’m inviting to follow my blog too.

      Thank you for your comment. Looking forward to get to know you too.

      Like

Leave a Reply

