PUBLISHED MIXED MEDIA PAGE AND LINK TO PRIMA MARKETING GUEST DESIGNER

Hi yo”all,

I am going to the scrapbookshop: ‘Scrapdelight’.

Before I go i want to show you something.

I told you that I was a guest designer at prima Marketing back in the days,

here is the link. Amazing what they wrote about me.

Friday, June 15, 2007

 

Now a mix media page I did and it was published at Somerset Memories Magazine. If you feel a lot of chaos, then my job is done because that was my intention. Every mom will relate to it from time to time.

 

MOM MOM small

 

I will leave you with a page of mine that made my name in the scrapbook world.

The first one made a paintscrapper of me (for a dutch magazine ‘creatief met foto’s).

 

Now I’m off to go. I will post a mini album when i’m back and ofcourse pictures of all the goodies I bought at #scrapdelight.nl

Have an amazing day.

Handtekening

Leave a Reply

