Goodies and Christmas preparations

I have my delicious cup of coffee. Totally ready to post on my blog.

Today I want to go to the nearest Scrapbookshop. I need need need to document all of my pictures like I used to do.

I was a scrapbook designer: I worked for a Dutch scrapbookmagazine “Creatief met Foto’s”, wrote an article for “Somerset Memories” (American mixed media/scrapbook magazine), I was designteam member for the new launched scrapbook manufacturer “Glitz Design” and have been guest designer for blogs and manufacturers. One of them was PRIMA MARKETING.

You can read and see most of my layouts here. My old scrapbook blog.

I ordered some amazing goodies for my christmas projects from scrapdelight.

Mostly American Crafts:

And there awesome kit:

I truly can’t wait.

And here is one of my online class project i made years ago.

This one is tooooo cute. A fun way to teach your children about colors.

Don’t forget to be awesome today.

Handtekening

 

Leave a Reply

