It’s almost Christmas HOHOHO

I’ve been really busy lately. Planning Christmas ofcourse.

I must also plan my little girls 9th birthday party. A lot of crafting, baking and decorating will be involved this month. I love december. I just turned 33 years old.

I have an Christmas board on pinterest. You can see it here if you would like. Click here

I stumbled on this wonderful idea to put your christmas cards, by creating an mini-album. This will be on my list for sure this year.

CHRISTMAS CARD BOOKS:

https://organizedandmessy.files.wordpress.com/2015/12/76efe-img_9713_edited-webcopy.jpg?w=840

Wonderful right? You can read the orginal post here.

Have an amazing day/night

 

Emine

Leave a Reply

