Give it the time and you will find your way…

No matter what you are feeling or going through. Know that faith, trust and love will guide, only when you believe it. Open your heart.

Sometimes you will feel like the world is cruel, heartless. It’s all in how you look at it, how you want to see it and in what kind of situation you are in.

Because NO MATTER WHAT: THE POWER IS IN YOU!! AND YOU ALWAYS HAVE A CHOICE (you make choices everyday; are you going to work or not, do you want coffee or tea? etc.).

Others can help you ( i call it coaching) but you and only YOU know what works for you. People can tell you what to do, that won’t help you at all. If someone really wants to help you, he or she will give you material to think about, give you the space and time you need, to come up with the solution YOURSELF)

My whole life I was searching for something or someone to guide me, to help me. But I never found that person. Since I’m observing myself, looking at Ralph’s video’s. I finally feel home in my body. I take care of my body, no matter how hard it is sometimes. Remember: it will fade away when you start trusting the voice within you.

What I do, is I keep a journal ( a few words is enough) and don’t make any decisions. Because something that feels right right NOW, may feel different when you give it the time to feel. Time… that is the key point.

Surrounder yourself with positive energy. Look at your room or house. It will tell all about you!!! When I walk in someone’s room/house, I can FEEL and see what kind of a person he or she is, or there mental state (for example; a dirty or messy house means OR they have other priorities OR they are not in balance with there feelings) So clean your room, house and be creative. What do you don’t want in there anymore? What doesn’t feel right? Take it away.

If your space is inspiring and a bit neat (don’t be obsessive) you will find more peace in your MIND and BODY. Try it!!!!! If it doesn’t work or you don’t want to do it? Think about it. Why does it not work for you? Or Why do you don’t want to do it? And let it go. And give it the TIME!

If it feels good and you are feeling the energy in a positive way. Then it is okay!

We are all in this world to learn. You need to make mistakes in order to grow and learn. You need to fall first, to be able to stand up again.

Like Eminem says in his song: I am way UP to back DOWN.

He doesn’t say this because of an attitude, because he had a hard life and he worked hard to get up.

Life is a rollercoaster. You will fall flat on your face once in a while. The magic is you will always stand up.. And please don’t ever hasitate to seak for help…

ASKING FOR HELP IS VERY DIFFICULT FOR SOME OF US, BUT WHEN YOU DO, IT ONLY SHOWS HOW STRONG YOU ARE. Don’t be AFRAID, you are in charge of your own life. You decide who of what you let in and what not.

Trust your feelings šŸ˜‰

(sorry for my English, I am from the Netherlands LOL)

Keep your head UP!!!!!

With love,

Emine

Leave a Reply

